Middle Aged Beauty Queen

Zoya Haul, And What a Haul It Was!

Posted on: June 20, 2012

Let’s start with my nails today. This is Lara from ZoyA

20120620-165044.jpgpretty, huh? This is me in a nail polish bottle. Love it!
Zoya had a busy couple of weeks. They were running a promotion with Pinterest where you pinned your 3 favorites from the Summer 2012 Beach and Surf collection. I pinned the shit out of Reagan, Wednesday, and Kimber. The only one I wanted that got in the trio was Kimber, yea, ๐ŸŽ‰
So, after, I don’t know how many days of people pinning their favorites, the votes were tallied and the top 3 pinned were Kimber, Zuza and Myrt.

20120620-165357.jpgTomake this an even more awesome promo, Zoya gave away, for free, a set of the Pinterest Trio to the first 2000 to go on their website and use the code ZPin3. I was lucky and received mine for free, plus shipping, so not really free. But, I live in Idaho, I’m used to paying for shipping. But wait, there’s more, because only 2000 lucky ducks ๐ŸŽ‰ got the trio free Zoya added 1 point to everyone’s account. This point allowed you to pick any 3 of the Beach and Surf collection for $15 FREE SHIPPING. Now that’s a deal I can get behind, so of course I did. I ordered Lara, Reagan and Carly. I don’t know why I didn’t order me a Wednesday?

20120620-165832.jpg
Is this the end of the bargains? No!. There’s more. I had enough points in my account that I could order 3 and get 3. So, of course I took full advantage and ordered Jo, Neeka, Fergie, Kelly, Charisma, and Audrina. I am in the process of swapping with my friend Nicky from Ireland. She cannot get Zoya polishes over there. She asked me for Jo, Neeka , Charisma and Fergie.

20120620-170136.jpg
I want to say Thank You to Zoya for having such a fun promo. It was fun to participate in the pinning and it was fun to be one of the lucky 2000 to get the trio for free. Now I have some little minis to send to my friend Nic.

20120620-170333.jpgThat’sa lot of Zoya, for not very much money. The total amount of money I shelled out, works out to just over $4 per bottle. Usually I pay $8 for Zoya, so yes this was one promo worth partaking in!
I’ve posted on here before about the “Share the Love” program from Zoya. It really is worth it to be a part of it. It is because I have an account already in place with Zoya that I was able to take advantage of these deals. Zoya still has the “Share the Love” promo going. If you do not have an account with Zoya click here and make an account. All they ask for is your name and email and you put in a password. That’s it. No address, no bank info.
The best part, is they will instantly add to your newly made account a coupon for 1 bottle of polish FREE. That’s right, just by signing up, you will get a free bottle of polish. Of course now there is a shipping issue, BUT if you add 3 more bottles to your order, it will ship for free.
The last couple days, at my house has been all about the Zoya. It is a good polish and I love the colors I got. You all know I have Drew, the polish & my son and I have an Ashley. Now if Zoya would only make a Jilly or a Betty, I would be a happy camper!๐Ÿ’—

2 Responses to "Zoya Haul, And What a Haul It Was!"

Wowza Judi, I’d say that was some haul!! Nice work!! ๐Ÿ™‚ And Lara is gorgeous!

Like

Thanks Toya. Did you get your account set up with Zoya so you can get in on the next promo? Seems like about every 2 months they have a good one. Thanks for stopping by, as always, love to see your comments, ๐Ÿ’… Judi

Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 335 other followers

Follow Middle Aged Beauty Queen on WordPress.com

E-bates.com is Money in the Bank!

If you're like me, you shop online more often than not. You need to be using ebates.com because they give you a percentage of your purchase amount BACK TO YOU. Please use this link: x-apple-msg-load://34551FF7-8289-409B-9D58-885154AB7BAF/ Which will take you to ebates, ten you pick your store and will be directed to their site. Each store has a cash back percentage, some more, some less. In 2015 my cash back amount was $138. I didn't do a lot of shopping because of, well you know. Try it, and please use my link because yes I do get a part of that back. I promise it will all go back into my blog to purchase nail polish lipstick and other items to review for you. Trust me, you have nothing to lose. I know I was very skeptical but now I just have to remember to go to ebates.com first! Let me know what you think.

Haute Look for Amazing Deals ~ A Nordstrom Company

HAUTELOOK is a Nordstrom company. They have a return policy that allows you to return items purchased online to be re- turned to their Rack stores. I have never had a bad experience shopping at Nordstrom nor HAUTELOOK. I HGHLY RECOMMEND BOTH STORES. Be sure to go to Hautelook on Monday Dec 1st To see what great deals they will have on butter LONDON polish. Butter LONDON is a mid-priced polish with a high end quality. I'll see you there, bright and early! http://www.hautelook.com/short/3Bg7v

Nail Polish of the Month!

For me the Polish of the Month has to be CHANEL, with their new formula that I happen to love. I'm not thrilled with the color choices and I'd like to know where I'm supposed to get a new bottle of May , which will be empty soon? you can find CHANEL polish at www.chanel.com or my favorite place on earth: Nordstrom www Nordstrom.com

Betty’s Blog

I have been a busy dog because my Mom has this new seizure disorder and its up to me to keep her home when she needs to. I also let her know when it's time to take me for my walk, my neighbors like me too.
My mom won't let me leave the yard but the other day I had to wake mom up and take her outside so she could call 911 for the neighbor lady who was having a heart attack. The firemen tried to take me with them but my mom, and I,, both said no.
It's starting to warm up and we have lots of birds and squirrels,. My mom doesn't like me chasing the squirrels, or the birds because we have a nest in one of the trees. She said we have to be quiet. Maybe I can send you a pic of the baby birds? I'll try.
Have a happy spring, my mom and are going to!
Love, Betty

Ettienne Aigner

https://support.google.com/adsense/bin/answer.py?answer=65063&hl=en&utm_source=aso&utm_small=link&utm_campaign=ww-ww-et-asfe_

Influenster Blogger

x-apple-msg-load://34551FF7-8289-409B-9D58-885154AB7BAF/

Categories

