Middle Aged Beauty Queen

Venique ~ Nail Polish for Sale

Posted on: June 21, 2012

stick with me at the end for a special offer you won’t want to miss out on!

This is something I have wanted to do for a very long time.

As you all know I am slightly obsessed with nail polish. I love all brands, I love all different colors and finishes of polish. I must say, and not for the first time, that Venique is my favorite polish of all time. It goes on so smooth and effortless, it dries within 4 minutes of application. It doesn’t bubble up or leave streaks. All in all everything you want in a nail polish. It is priced at $7.50 per bottle. This polish could easily be priced in the $10-14 range if you ask me. But nobody did so it is priced at $7.50 each.

Venique was launched last fall with 87 colors. This spring they came out with a spring/ summer collection, but keeping the core 87 colors in the line. The polish is named after shoes. They will always have a shoe reference, unless it is one of the spring lines, ect… The reason Venique names their polish after shoes is because they feel a woman’s best accessory are her shoes and her nails, hence the shoe reference.

Last week I posted on here a few sets of the OPI Minnie Mouse collections, along with very few of the Venique that was sent to me to sell. These all sold except for 2 bottles of the OPI from the Spidrman collection. I loved the Number 1 Nemesis so I kept that for myself and I gave the other one as a GWP. The person who bought the Minnie Mouse collection really likes OPI s, I gave it to her as a gift with purchase.

As this sale went so well, I ordered a few more. These are what I have for sale. Quantities are very limited so if you see something you like, please let me know.

20120621-201636.jpgWe will start off with some OPI items. This is a 3 piece kit that comes with 2 full size bottles of OPI Passion and Pompeii Purple. A little silk like make up bag comes with this kit. This is $16.

20120621-202606.jpgThese little mini sets from OPI are great to give as gifts and fun to get as gifts. This is the mini set for the Minnie Mouse collection just released. This includes a bottle of The Color of Minnie, If You Moust, You Moust, I’m All Ears and a small bottle of the rapid dry top coat. These are $13.

20120621-203402.jpgthis set of OPI minis is from their summer collection. Teal the Cows Come Home, contains 4 mini bottles of polish; Teal the Cows Come Home, Pompeii Purple, Mod about You and Charged up Cherry. This is $13.

20120621-203938.jpgThis is from china Glaze and Seche Vite in support of breast cancer awareness! this kit comes with a China Glaze polish called GoGo Pink and a bottle Seche Vite Fast Dry Topcoat. This is $12.

20120621-204426.jpgthis is the Casual Denim kit from Venique 😍 This kit comes with 2 full size bottles of Venique in Step Into My Blade and Angelica Step. Also included is a small bottle of Venique topcoat. It comes all zipped up in a cute see through pouch with an emery board attached to the zipper. Couldn’t be cuter. This was how I received my first 2 bottles of Venique and I use the little zip up pouch all the time when I’m taking polish to my mom’s house, or to my friends. Except, to be honest with you, my friends won’t let me paint their nails anymore. My girls do, and my mom. 😍 There is also a kit called Casual Khaki. The colors are Whiskey Vamp and Shhh …Quiet. ( I own both of these colors, gorgeous is all I have to say about that).these are $15 each.

20120621-210258.jpgthis a 3 piece set of full size bottles of Venique Classic French Collection.< the colors are Fancy Footwork, Wingtip White and Clear is the New Sexy. "beautiful classic shades create the perfect French Manicure. For added bling apply Clear is the New Sexy over the French Shades. This is $18.

20120621-211124.jpgthese are the singles I have for sale. I have Rollings Tides

20120621-211229.jpgI have Kitten Heel Slides, my very favorite ever!

20120621-211330.jpgI have Slouching Slipper

20120621-211516.jpgI have Hot Date psh, I wish

20120621-211624.jpgI have Flip Flop to the Beach

20120621-211721.jpgI have Brighten Your Day

20120621-211806.jpgAnd I have Tangled in Flamenco

20120621-211902.jpgI only have a couple or three of the singles so if you like one of them, let me know.these are all $7.50 each.

As I’ve already paid the sales tax on these, there will be no sales tax added. If you order before Saturday, I will pay for the shipping. That’s right Free Shipping! there has never been a better time to try Venique than now, so place your order early before your color is gone. FreeShipping is for all the OPI as well.

If you have any questions, email me at Judi.Tierney@ yahoo.com. No, Lori, I do not take PayPal but you can do an electronic check with your Pay Pal account. Just as easy as Pay Pal. Let me know if you need my bank info and I will gladly provide it to your Pay Pal account.

Thanks so much for stopping by and remember to keep calm and API t our nails.💅

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 335 other followers

Follow Middle Aged Beauty Queen on WordPress.com

E-bates.com is Money in the Bank!

If you're like me, you shop online more often than not. You need to be using ebates.com because they give you a percentage of your purchase amount BACK TO YOU. Please use this link: x-apple-msg-load://34551FF7-8289-409B-9D58-885154AB7BAF/ Which will take you to ebates, ten you pick your store and will be directed to their site. Each store has a cash back percentage, some more, some less. In 2015 my cash back amount was $138. I didn't do a lot of shopping because of, well you know. Try it, and please use my link because yes I do get a part of that back. I promise it will all go back into my blog to purchase nail polish lipstick and other items to review for you. Trust me, you have nothing to lose. I know I was very skeptical but now I just have to remember to go to ebates.com first! Let me know what you think.

Haute Look for Amazing Deals ~ A Nordstrom Company

HAUTELOOK is a Nordstrom company. They have a return policy that allows you to return items purchased online to be re- turned to their Rack stores. I have never had a bad experience shopping at Nordstrom nor HAUTELOOK. I HGHLY RECOMMEND BOTH STORES. Be sure to go to Hautelook on Monday Dec 1st To see what great deals they will have on butter LONDON polish. Butter LONDON is a mid-priced polish with a high end quality. I'll see you there, bright and early! http://www.hautelook.com/short/3Bg7v

Nail Polish of the Month!

For me the Polish of the Month has to be CHANEL, with their new formula that I happen to love. I'm not thrilled with the color choices and I'd like to know where I'm supposed to get a new bottle of May , which will be empty soon? you can find CHANEL polish at www.chanel.com or my favorite place on earth: Nordstrom www Nordstrom.com

Betty’s Blog

I have been a busy dog because my Mom has this new seizure disorder and its up to me to keep her home when she needs to. I also let her know when it's time to take me for my walk, my neighbors like me too.
My mom won't let me leave the yard but the other day I had to wake mom up and take her outside so she could call 911 for the neighbor lady who was having a heart attack. The firemen tried to take me with them but my mom, and I,, both said no.
It's starting to warm up and we have lots of birds and squirrels,. My mom doesn't like me chasing the squirrels, or the birds because we have a nest in one of the trees. She said we have to be quiet. Maybe I can send you a pic of the baby birds? I'll try.
Have a happy spring, my mom and are going to!
Love, Betty

Ettienne Aigner

https://support.google.com/adsense/bin/answer.py?answer=65063&hl=en&utm_source=aso&utm_small=link&utm_campaign=ww-ww-et-asfe_

Influenster Blogger

x-apple-msg-load://34551FF7-8289-409B-9D58-885154AB7BAF/

Categories