Middle Aged Beauty Queen

NOTD~ Venique Whiskey Vamp

Posted on: June 23, 2012

20120623-015032.jpgI’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, this is the best polish ever! Love it!
This polish just makes my nails feel stronger and they seem to grow faster, too. I think it’s because of the formula they use, which is a sil-tek formula that means the polish expands and contracts with your natural nails. I don’t know what it it, but I like it.

20120623-015527.jpgthis by far, one of my favorite colors. This is called Kitten Heel Slide.

20120623-015650.jpgthis ia favorite half and half I like to do with OPI Gooda Gooda Two Shoes and Hard to Sole. Great combination. Hard to Sole is a good neutral.

The reason I’m so excited about being able to offer this polish for sale to you guys, is this is available only at CosmoProf stores, you have to be a licensed cosmetologists to go in the store, and it’s available at salons. What I’ve found at the salons is when they get a case of it in, it is gone the next day. The stylists are buying it up as fast as it gets into the salon.

This is what I have for sale, and remember I will pay for the shipping to the states and to Canada.

20120623-021542.jpgI have 2 of these sets with the clear zippered bag. One set is called Denim Casual and the other is Khaki Casual. These are $15 each.

20120623-021701.jpgI have 2 of these mini sets. They are called Crown of Shoes.. Each set comes with a plastic fold over pouch with 4 mini bottles of Biker Couture, Whiskey Vamp, Angelica Step, and Cosmic Phenomenon. these are $14 each.

20120623-022243.jpgI only have 2 of the Minnie Mouse mini sets left. They are $13 each.

20120623-022405.jpgI have a few of the individual bottles left. They are $7.50 each.
I have Hot Date, Rolling Tides, 6 Inches of Seduction, Mary Jane Pump, Slouching Slipper, Tangled in Flamenco, Sky high Spike, and Brighten Your Day.
πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’… πŸ’— my email address is Judi.tierney@yahoo.com πŸ’— πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…πŸ’…
Send me an email with which one you are interested in, and I will let you know if still available. I do not take PayPal at this time. I’m working on it. PayPal does have a feature to pay by electronic check, you can use that feature with no problem. I will be more than happy to provide you with my bank info to enable that function. Actually, I believe PayPal does all the work on their end, so you don’t have to do anything different, than to tell PayPal you want to pay this, how much, and with an electronic check. They will take it from there.
As a side note, to clear up a few mis-conceptions :
Two of these polishes are described as being frost, the Slouching Slipper and Tangled in Flamenco. Rolling Tides and Anjelica Step are described as cream finish with macro-glitter. The rest are described as cream finish. My favorite polish, Kitten Heel Slide is described as cream finish with golden duo-chrome. You all know what a sucker I am for a duo- chrome!
These are all new polish. I bought these with my own money, these are not my polish that I’ve used and now I’m selling. These are all new polishes. Case in Point

20120623-024053.jpgOne of these is MY bottle of Kitten Heel Slide, the other is a brand new bottle of Kitten Heel Slide.

I hope this answers any questions you may have, and I hope you order your favorite bottle now! Right now! Or your favorite set. I love the set with the zippered bag. That’s how I got my first Venique and I use that little bag all the time. Thanks so much for stopping by and remember to keep calm and paint your nails! πŸ’…

πŸŽ‰πŸ’πŸ˜

2 Responses to "NOTD~ Venique Whiskey Vamp"

If there is ever a colour you need that is in short supply there,I can probably get it here for you.Let me know.

Like

Thank you, Linda. I will keep that in mind. Xoxo– Judi

Sent from my iPad

Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 335 other followers

Follow Middle Aged Beauty Queen on WordPress.com

E-bates.com is Money in the Bank!

If you're like me, you shop online more often than not. You need to be using ebates.com because they give you a percentage of your purchase amount BACK TO YOU. Please use this link: x-apple-msg-load://34551FF7-8289-409B-9D58-885154AB7BAF/ Which will take you to ebates, ten you pick your store and will be directed to their site. Each store has a cash back percentage, some more, some less. In 2015 my cash back amount was $138. I didn't do a lot of shopping because of, well you know. Try it, and please use my link because yes I do get a part of that back. I promise it will all go back into my blog to purchase nail polish lipstick and other items to review for you. Trust me, you have nothing to lose. I know I was very skeptical but now I just have to remember to go to ebates.com first! Let me know what you think.

Haute Look for Amazing Deals ~ A Nordstrom Company

HAUTELOOK is a Nordstrom company. They have a return policy that allows you to return items purchased online to be re- turned to their Rack stores. I have never had a bad experience shopping at Nordstrom nor HAUTELOOK. I HGHLY RECOMMEND BOTH STORES. Be sure to go to Hautelook on Monday Dec 1st To see what great deals they will have on butter LONDON polish. Butter LONDON is a mid-priced polish with a high end quality. I'll see you there, bright and early! http://www.hautelook.com/short/3Bg7v

Nail Polish of the Month!

For me the Polish of the Month has to be CHANEL, with their new formula that I happen to love. I'm not thrilled with the color choices and I'd like to know where I'm supposed to get a new bottle of May , which will be empty soon? you can find CHANEL polish at www.chanel.com or my favorite place on earth: Nordstrom www Nordstrom.com

Betty’s Blog

I have been a busy dog because my Mom has this new seizure disorder and its up to me to keep her home when she needs to. I also let her know when it's time to take me for my walk, my neighbors like me too.
My mom won't let me leave the yard but the other day I had to wake mom up and take her outside so she could call 911 for the neighbor lady who was having a heart attack. The firemen tried to take me with them but my mom, and I,, both said no.
It's starting to warm up and we have lots of birds and squirrels,. My mom doesn't like me chasing the squirrels, or the birds because we have a nest in one of the trees. She said we have to be quiet. Maybe I can send you a pic of the baby birds? I'll try.
Have a happy spring, my mom and are going to!
Love, Betty

Ettienne Aigner

https://support.google.com/adsense/bin/answer.py?answer=65063&hl=en&utm_source=aso&utm_small=link&utm_campaign=ww-ww-et-asfe_

Influenster Blogger

x-apple-msg-load://34551FF7-8289-409B-9D58-885154AB7BAF/

Categories

