Middle Aged Beauty Queen

(CLOSED) Thank You for All Your Support ~ Giveaway!

Posted on: August 19, 2013

CONGRATULATIONS! Tiffany is the winner. Please contact me with your details! Yay!
🎢 🎢 πŸ’ƒ 🎢 πŸŽΆπŸ’ƒ 🎡 😘

Very seldom do I check my stats page but I did check it the other day and wow! Thanks so much you guys, I’m over 100 followers which in the blogosphere it’s huge. I had no idea and I’m so grateful to all of you. So to thank everyone I am going to do this GIVEAWAY!

20130819-111148.jpg

20130819-111200.jpg
From Zoya the Zang Toi Designer set of 3. I bought this earlier this spring and the colors are so pretty, too pretty to use. I’ve never used them except to swatch on a swatch wheel and they are gorgeous! They come packaged in this adorable white box with magnetic closure.

20130819-111357.jpg
I am so lucky to have great relationships with nail polish companies, these are some doubles of polish sent to me by various companies but I had already bought so these are all new. From Orly is Oui a pretty very sparkle-y polish, from butter LONDON Trout Pout, this has never been opened, from Sally Hansen CSM Get Juiced and Water Cooler these were doubles.
And from Barielle a great jade green called Teaser.

20130819-111953.jpg
From Sephora Pantone Set of 3 . This set of 3 has 2 black colors and 1 black with glitter. This has never been opened. I dId buy this earlier this summer.

Because of the problems with international mailing, this will have to be a US only, excluding Hawaii and Alaska, giveaway. I’m sorry but I am working on an international giveaway soon!

To enter is easy: leave a comment below. Tell me your favorite nail polish company. Please, only one entry per day. I will close this at the end of the month (August 31, 2013) to give everyone time to enter.
Thanks again to everyone who reads my blog, who subscribes to my blog and to the companies who support my blog. I am so very grateful to you all!

πŸ’… As always, thanks for stopping by!

14 Responses to "(CLOSED) Thank You for All Your Support ~ Giveaway!"

Love Deborah Lippmann!

Like

Zoya is my favorite brand (right now anyway) – Thanks for doing the give away. Love your blog.

Like

Good Grief! How can I choose a favorite brand? There are so many great companies. I’d have to say Zoya because they offer so many colors and finishes. Thanks for the give-away.

Like

Congrats! My favorite company is orly. I am just so happy for you.

Like

Believe it or not, I *never* wore nail polish until I started watching your videos, way back when. I am a beginner, late in the game, but my favorite is so far is Chanel, and OPI. I use Revlon for every day and fun colors. Thank you for the kick start…I am enjoying your videos. I am waiting for a dupe of, Chanel Mysterious 601 Le Vernis…hint, hint. Thank you for the giveaway. Cheers, Michele

Like

Hi Judi – so sweet of you! Will there be 3 winners? Let’s see – my favorite nail polish company – well, I’ve tried many different polishes from different companies, but I would have to say Sally Hansen is my favorite – because of the price; different lines, i.e.: Xtreme Wear, Complete Salon Manicure, etc. I’ve never bought a Sally Hansen polish, topcoat or other nail product that I didn’t like. So there you have it – and of course, I own Commander-in-Chic too – so how could I not vote for Sally? Good luck to everyone……Judy

Like

I love China Glaze! Thank you for the giveaway!

Like

Judi congrats on reaching 100. I think that’s a wonderful accomplishment. I appreciate everything you do for all of us. My favorite is Essie. HUGS – Stacey

Like

I would have to say my favorite nail polish company is OPI just because even if I don’t have coloured nail polish on,I usually have Nail Envy on.Linda xo

Like

Sally Hansen has got to be my favorite brand! There are so many lines and colors at different price points. Although they may not be the longest lasting or the best polishes out there, it’s range is what makes me love it the most.

Like

CONGRATULATIONS! Tiffany is the winner of the giveaway. Please email me at Judi.tierney@yahoo.com your details and ill get everything sent right away, along with a few other surprises!
Yay!
Judi

Like

Congrats Tiffany! Enjoy your goodies!!!!

Like

omg. this is the first time that I’ve ever won anything! thank you so much!

Like

You are so welcome, thank you for commenting! I see I have an email from you so I will get this right out to you. 😎 🎼 🍻 πŸŽ‰

Sent from my iPad

Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 335 other followers

Follow Middle Aged Beauty Queen on WordPress.com

E-bates.com is Money in the Bank!

If you're like me, you shop online more often than not. You need to be using ebates.com because they give you a percentage of your purchase amount BACK TO YOU. Please use this link: x-apple-msg-load://34551FF7-8289-409B-9D58-885154AB7BAF/ Which will take you to ebates, ten you pick your store and will be directed to their site. Each store has a cash back percentage, some more, some less. In 2015 my cash back amount was $138. I didn't do a lot of shopping because of, well you know. Try it, and please use my link because yes I do get a part of that back. I promise it will all go back into my blog to purchase nail polish lipstick and other items to review for you. Trust me, you have nothing to lose. I know I was very skeptical but now I just have to remember to go to ebates.com first! Let me know what you think.

Haute Look for Amazing Deals ~ A Nordstrom Company

HAUTELOOK is a Nordstrom company. They have a return policy that allows you to return items purchased online to be re- turned to their Rack stores. I have never had a bad experience shopping at Nordstrom nor HAUTELOOK. I HGHLY RECOMMEND BOTH STORES. Be sure to go to Hautelook on Monday Dec 1st To see what great deals they will have on butter LONDON polish. Butter LONDON is a mid-priced polish with a high end quality. I'll see you there, bright and early! http://www.hautelook.com/short/3Bg7v

Nail Polish of the Month!

For me the Polish of the Month has to be CHANEL, with their new formula that I happen to love. I'm not thrilled with the color choices and I'd like to know where I'm supposed to get a new bottle of May , which will be empty soon? you can find CHANEL polish at www.chanel.com or my favorite place on earth: Nordstrom www Nordstrom.com

Betty’s Blog

I have been a busy dog because my Mom has this new seizure disorder and its up to me to keep her home when she needs to. I also let her know when it's time to take me for my walk, my neighbors like me too.
My mom won't let me leave the yard but the other day I had to wake mom up and take her outside so she could call 911 for the neighbor lady who was having a heart attack. The firemen tried to take me with them but my mom, and I,, both said no.
It's starting to warm up and we have lots of birds and squirrels,. My mom doesn't like me chasing the squirrels, or the birds because we have a nest in one of the trees. She said we have to be quiet. Maybe I can send you a pic of the baby birds? I'll try.
Have a happy spring, my mom and are going to!
Love, Betty

Ettienne Aigner

https://support.google.com/adsense/bin/answer.py?answer=65063&hl=en&utm_source=aso&utm_small=link&utm_campaign=ww-ww-et-asfe_

Influenster Blogger

x-apple-msg-load://34551FF7-8289-409B-9D58-885154AB7BAF/

Categories

